My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

My Name is …



My own definition of my name …DSC02350

V  – Victorious

A – Approachable

S – Simple

A – Adorable

N – Novel

T – Talkative

H – Humorous

A – Attractive

Just for self encouragement … You can say which one best suits me …

Try for your name too & share with me …

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

2 thoughts on “My Name is …

  1. As much i know you I will say you are approachable, simple, adorable, novel and all these qualities make you an attractive person🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

