My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

What my friend from India thinks about South Africa

Leave a comment

My South African Memories

Living and Traveling in Africa

A new blogger friend of mine, Vasantha Vivek,  gave me her opinion on her experiences when visiting South Africa. She is from India. Please visit her blog you can find it here.
 I hope you enjoy reading her viewpoints.
Question: Why did you decide to come to South Africa?
Answer: To spend the vacation with my hubby, to enjoy the beauty of nature, to have excitiunnamed (1)ng & adventurous trips. unnamed (2)unnamed (3)unnamed (4)
Question: Did you do any research online about South Africa and what where your challenges?What information was hard to find?
Answer: No, we had collected quite useful information from our friends there and from Internet also.
Question: What places did you visit in South Africa? Aggeneysm Springbok, Cape TownJohannesburg. Durban, Kimberely …
Question What was a highlight on your trip?
Enjoying wild nature, Zapped by the love of south Africans, Cruise Ride, Helicopter Ride, Visiting Lion’s Park…

View original post 130 more words

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

