My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Gift To Grandma

Leave a comment

Mithu aachi’s ( My Mother – Mithu’s grandma ) birthday was on October 4, 2014. He planned for a surprise gift for his aachi. He decided to buy a Kola Book ( A book that has Rangolis, Kolam – a traditional Indian Art ), She is much interested in kolams. He presented her with the Kola Book Gift and a pop up greeting card made by himself. His aachi was much excited o receive these. She was telling this to everyone very proudly till date.

Aachi BDay Gift 20140003

Greeting Card Outer Design

Aachi BDay Gift 20140004

Greeting Card Inner Design

Aachi BDay Gift 20140002

Kola Book Front Design

Aachi BDay Gift 20140001

Kola Book Back Design

As a mother, I was so happy and proud that my son has grown as a happy giver. Well done, my Boy !!!


Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

