My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips: “Walk In The Door” Rule

1 Comment

Follow this simple “Walk in the door” rule with your spouse, children or any other relationship for guaranteed happiness in your life.

Walk In The Door Rule:

Just ask one good thing on that day when your spouse / kid walk to your home after his / her day out.

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

One thought on “Daily Tips: “Walk In The Door” Rule

  1. I do that … almost always….


Leave a Reply

