My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Are we there yet week 5 links.

Leave a comment

Visit to Monkey Sanctuary

Living and Traveling in Africa

We saw road signs from America and Africa this week.  If you’d like to be part of week 6 please click here to read all about it.

Enjoy this weeks posts!

Vasantha said: Very excited visit to Monkey Sanctuary. Also excited to see our ancestors.



This is the sign board for Arizona state in North America in its neighboring Nevada state. Arizona is the home to the famous Grand Canyon National Park in USA. Thank you Cometravelalong for this pic

Thank you allizonmythings for you post about your road trip. Read all about it here.   2011-07-28 17.05.272011-07-28 17.05.56


View original post

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

