My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : I Will Do My Work

Leave a comment

For Age 10 -13: I Will Do My Work

During the weekends, ask your children to help you in simple tasks like doing their own bed, changing the bed sheet or the pillow covers, cooking, going for shop, cleaning the vehicle.They will get a sense of appreciation for all that you do for them, and make them more responsible.

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

