My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips: Orange Juice to Lower Cholesterol

Leave a comment

Orange Juice:

Drink a cup of raw, fresh orange juice, rich in  vitamin C. It has 20.8 g of sugars and has 112 Calories. It also supplies potassium, thiamine. 100% orange juice provides a variety of vitamins and minerals and is fat free, saturated fat free, sodium free, cholesterol free and free from added sugars.

Because orange juice is healthy and naturally sweet without any added sugars, Parents may encourage their children to have fruit juice in their diet. It helps in reducing their body weight.

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

