My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips: Watch the Sunrise

1 Comment

In today’s high-tech world, Z Gen Kids are learning more about nature from computer screens than from experiencing it with all of their senses.

Watch the sunrise: Set the alarm a bit earlier and take your kids to see the sunrise and enjoy a moment of silence and reflection in honor of Mother Nature. Plan an activity that will stimulate your child’s mind, body and soul through nature. We may instill the desire to conserve and preserve our Mother Nature by helping our children to appreciate the smell of fresh air, sound of wind rustling through trees and the sight of a breathtaking mountain,

Forget the Apps… And Get OUTSIDE!!!

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

One thought on “Daily Tips: Watch the Sunrise

  1. Well said… I try to do it myself and more often than not do not succeed…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

