My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips: Organize Free Summer Camp

Leave a comment

Organize free summer camps for poor, needy children around your place. You can include the kids of   your servant, colony / flat watchman etc.,. You can teach them simple crafts, english, behaviour.stories, drawing …. Really they will enjoy and sure you too. You also have the satisfaction of serving others.


Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

