My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips: Donate Books

Leave a comment

Books are treasure of knowledge. Many people like to read books. Books are positive way of spending time. So to help others interested in reading, you can donate books already read by you to hospitals, libraries, old age homes, schools etc., . Also you can encourage your kids to exchange books with their  friends.


Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

