My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips: Save Birds


Today March 20 is World Sparrow Day. World Sparrow Day is a day designated to raise awareness of the House Sparrow and other common birds to urban environments, and of threats to their populations. Save Birds. It helps us in many ways. I keep food and a bowl of water for the birds at my terrace everyday. Simple things may add more joy to our lives.

More Info at:

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

3 thoughts on “Daily Tips: Save Birds

  1. We do the same every single day…. in fact we buy the choicest of bird food and have a feeder in the shape of a house… for the food… and a lovely stain glass painted dish hanging up there for water…. on our deck… maybe I should post a pic on fb for you🙂

    Thanks for sharing sweetie xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Will do 😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

