My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : Plan the plan

Leave a comment

Summer holidays are fast approaching. Have you planned for your summer vacation??? So, Plan the plan.

  • Make a summer bucket list together with your kids. Sit down and dream about the places you want to go as a family, and camps and activities they want to participate in. When summer comes, write the easy-to-do activities on pieces of paper and put them in a fun box; kids get to take turns choosing.
  • Book Summer Camps now. Search for summer camps of your kids interests. Look into duration, location and cost of the camps. Register to one or two well in advance.
  • Visit Relations. List down the relatives whom you visited long time back. Give priority to relatives who are at villages. Make a plan to visit them, so that your kids enjoy the atmosphere and their love.

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

