My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : Forecast Weather

Leave a comment

Let us Forecast Weather. Look out of the window together. Is the sun shining? Is it warm or cold? Discuss different things about the weather. Listen to the weather report on the radio or television, and discuss it. Talk about what kind of clothes would be needed to wear. This gets your child thinking about the weather. It’s a fun way to teach them about the different kinds of weather and seasons. Record the weather conditions for month daily in a note. You can include newspaper cuttings, photos of the climate, tips for that weather etc., This can be done as a Weather Analysis Vacation Project and can be submitted to school during reopening. Your kid can understand the cycle of nature and their responsibility to protect the nature.

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

