My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : Visit a butterfly garden!

Leave a comment


Visit a butterfly garden! Despite their small size, butterflies are one of the World’s most wondrous animals. Their beauty, seemingly miraculous metamorphosis, and apparently carefree flight all spark our imagination. Their bright colors refresh our minds. Visit Butterfly Garden as a family. You can know about variety of species, their life cycle, fun facts and so on. Dress up your kid in butterfly dress. Ask your kids to write a one page report about their visit. 

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

