My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : Change Your Habit

Leave a comment

We all have so many habits, many, we picked up along the way before we got married. The best way to change a habit is to pick up a new and better one. Drop the habit of nagging and raising dust in your marriage at every little thing, pick up a new one like appreciating every little thing your spouse does for you .You could even decide to change the tone of speaking to your spouse this year. Learn to speak softly to the love of your life, speak that they may understand your heart and see the love inside. These little things will build up to sweet memories after many years.


Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

