My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : Eat More Papaya

1 Comment


Papaya is one of the best fruits you should be eating more. Papaya is fortified with powerful antioxidants that help prevent a number of serious diseases. The fruit is also plentiful in essential nutrients your body needs each day. Papaya contains dietary fiber, copper, folate, pantothenic acid, magnesium, vitamin A, vitamin C, riboflavin, and thiamin. Add one medium sized papaya to your daily meal plan. This may significantly improve your health. Here are some of the best health benefits of papaya : 

  • Keeps your immune system healthy
  • Keeps your eyes healthy
  • Keeps cancer risk away
  • Keeps your skin healthy and young
  • Good for your digestive system
  • Helps to boost hair growth
  • Helps to reduce menstrual pain
  • It’s a good weight loss fruit

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

One thought on “Daily Tips : Eat More Papaya

Leave a Reply

