My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Today Is World Art Day!

Leave a comment

April 15 !!! Happy World Art Day!

Did you know? April 15th,  World Art Day is an international celebration of the fine arts in order to promote awareness of creative activity worldwide.

On this World Art Day, happy to share my son’s wild creations with you.


Greenish Garden




Happy Fish




Our National Flower – Lotus




Rainy Day

Rainy Day





Beautiful Scene




Stylish Name

Stylish Mitesh

 Tips to Make Kids Creative:

  • Be a role model.
  • Have enough art supplies at home.
  • Encourage them to crate art from waste.
  • Appreciate even little effort shown by your kid.
  • Display your kid’s art work in your home.
  • Reward them with surprise gifts for their effort.
  • Collect their works and make into album.
  • Create a digital album by saving all your kid’s work in computer.
  • Give them ideas when needed.

Photo Courtesy


Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

