My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : Plant A Tree

Leave a comment


My son with the Tamarind Tree given by his school

Plant A Tree:  Encourage your kids to plant tree on these holidays. Last vacation holidays, my son’s school gave a tree sapling to every child and asked them to plant the tree in places preferred by them. Also they were asked to take a photo with it and mail to school mail id ( immediate action), record the growth of the tree at various stages, get to know the benefits of the given tree and so on. My son planted Tamarind Tree at a temple in our neighborhood. He’s so happy on seeing its growth.


Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

