My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Weekly Discussion : Do You Have A Nickname? What Do You Love About It?

Leave a comment

I would like to post some topics on the title “Weekly Discussion” on every Sunday. You can discuss these topics with your family members, kids during food time, sleep time, leisure time. And post your experiences in the comment box …


April 25, 2015 

What Do You Love About It?

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

