My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : Be A Cheerleader



Be  a cheerleader. Family is your team and you always love your team to win. And it’s the best way to strengthen your relationship in a family. Encourage your team as a cheerleader by giving smiles, hugs, high fives, clapping, nasty dance and cheers often.

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

9 thoughts on “Daily Tips : Be A Cheerleader

  1. ya ! ri8,if every1 becomes cheerleader then there will be less quarrel and more love among families…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. does your own mind creates all these ideas? if yes then hats-off to you ,you have a really gr8 personality,because every1 is philosopher but to become “practical 1” is the real challenge..and you seem to be practical1..congrats…

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hello Friend, Why that much doubt on me …. all posts are my own mind and thats my tagline ” All that linger in my mind”. I keep this promise always ….. thats so special for my Daily Tips … Actually most of the tips are practised and tested by me … If I have borrowed anything from other sources, I would really thank them as Courtesy, Information Source, Photo Source etc., in my posts. Hope I have made proper clarification to you …🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • hey,i had asked that just only to be sure,because your tips that i had liked are exceptionally superb and agree with every1,& there are RARE thoughts to which i get agrred as like in your case,& i always anticipates those very much,&i am not doubtful about you,

        Liked by 1 person

      • You are always welcome … I am open to all comments ….🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks for being so open and kind towards me … )

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Family definitely is one big cheerleader you have for life.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

