My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Calling all Bloggers! Let’s write a story together!


Sounds so creative and fun! Please share this post and join in.

Putting My Feet in the Dirt

Photo credit: Photo credit:

I have been trying to think outside of the box this week, for a fun project that all of us bloggers could work on together.  I want to break up the monotony of my week and I am sure that most of you do too.  So here is what I am planning…

I would like for all of us to write a story together.  Anybody that has a blog can participate in this.  I have started us out with some writing prompts, and I would like everyone to vote on their favorite one.  I will be taking votes until Sunday, May 10th.

Once the prompt is picked by all of you, in accordance with the poll results, we will start “Monotony-free Mondays.”  Each Monday, and continuing through Saturday, you as bloggers will have the chance to add-on to the story.  The additions to the story should be…

View original post 194 more words

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

2 thoughts on “Calling all Bloggers! Let’s write a story together!

  1. Thanks so much for the re-blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

