My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : Moon Talk


July 31 is Full Moon Day. Also special as Guru Poornima Day.
Watch the moon with your child at night and ask him / her to observe the moon’s shape and to describe it. Make discussion about Full Moon Day and New Moon Day. Collect pictures of moon and make an album. Pretend a Moon walk. Share the information how moon makes the sea tides to move up and down.

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

3 thoughts on “Daily Tips : Moon Talk

  1. I have nominated you for a 3-day quote challenge. Hope you accept it. The details are at

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

