My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

7 Days Kindness Challenge – Day 1

Leave a comment


I am happy that I have taken up the 7 Days Kindness Challenge from Kindness Blog.

Day 1 :

Today is Guru Poornima. An auspicious Full Moon Day. A day to cherish the grace of a Guru and honor him. Also it will be more helpful for the kids to watch the grace of full moon today night for at least 10 minutes. This will do wonders on them. So I shared this info to my WhatsApp Friends Group and in my Facebook page. I am happy that I have informed the significance of Guru Poornima to nearly 30 people.🙂🙂🙂

Interested friends are welcome to join this challenge ….

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

