My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Weekly Photo Challenge : Inspiration

1 Comment

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Inspiration“.

Dr. APJ. Abdul Kalam, Former President of India

You are Motivation for Educationist….

You are Role Model for Teachers….

You are Inspiration for Students…..

You are the Indian Icon for Foreigners…

You are loved for your Love

You are followed for your Principles

You are remembered in our Hearts




Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Inspiration

  1. Indeed he is and shall always be. Still seems unbelievable to me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

