My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

7 Days Kindness Challenge – Day 3

1 Comment

I am happy that I have taken up the 7 Days Kindness Challenge from Kindness Blog.



Last month we celebrated my son Mithu’s 12th birthday at Avvai Ashram, Sivasailam, Tamil Nadu, India. Breakfast and lunch were provided for nearly 130 students on that day. Mithu really enjoyed with them by playing Cricket and drawing.

Interested friends are welcome to join this challenge ….

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

One thought on “7 Days Kindness Challenge – Day 3

  1. This is amazing! Good luck on your journey.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

