My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

3 Guaranteed Ways to Get You More Online Attention


An interesting and useful post for my blogger friends …🙂


Networking leads to blog trafficHow do you engage blog readers?
It’s a question as old as blogging itself.
Is engaging your readers and promoting your blog the same thing?
By promoting your blog, you will make readers aware of your writing. By
making readers aware of your writing, you will be attempting to engage them.
Hopefully, that “foot in the door”, their awareness of your presence, will lead to them become not only engaged readers but potential followers.
There are many ways to promote your blog in order to engage potential readers. This post will explain how to thoroughly promote your blog through networking.

View original post 1,439 more words

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

2 thoughts on “3 Guaranteed Ways to Get You More Online Attention

  1. Very helpful tipps, Vasantha!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Vasantha,
    Thank you so very much for the reblog! I am so flattered! I am clicking “Notify me of new comments…” so I can see what your followers thought of it. Thanks again. I always appreciate exposure to new readers.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

