My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : Triple A Formula



When you encourage your children to think and share their thoughts, their character grows.follow this simple technique : The Triple A Formula wich includes 3 A’s: Attention, Approval, and Appreciation. First as parents give your pay attention to their feelings / thoughts. Second, you approve them by giving suggestion / comments and third you appreciate them by your words and action like patting gently.

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

5 thoughts on “Daily Tips : Triple A Formula

  1. When my kids were a lot smaller we joined a Triple A class. It really did the trick!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Triple A..Okies noted🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

