My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : Tech Diet


As eating diet improves your health, Tech Diet / Digital detox improves your relationship. Some ideas to have Tech Diet:

  • Force some cellphone-free time.
  • Take some time before responding.
  • Don’t start and end your day with electronics and social media.
  • Have an electronics-free day in your family.
  • Cut down on the screen time.
  • Reward the persons who use gadgets lesser.


Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

3 thoughts on “Daily Tips : Tech Diet

  1. Good idea. Technology is often invasive but I can’t do without my washing machine, my oven, my refrigerator and of course my car!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh I need to follow these first…I in fact we are all tech addicts

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

