My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : Know Your Reader


A tip for new bloggers. Know your Reader. 

Try to connect with them.  Keep interest on your readers. Try to focus on their needs. Answer their queries. Acknowledge their views and comments.

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

4 thoughts on “Daily Tips : Know Your Reader

  1. Welcome to 30 Day Challenge!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If only I had a reader. Lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Best Of My Sweet Nothings Week 1 | My Sweet Nothings

Leave a Reply

