My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

What’s Your Blogging Personality? Quiz


 Hoo .. Laa.. Laa…. La…..The result I got for What’s Your Blogging Personality? Quiz


Entertaining Blogger

People come to your blog to have fun. Every post is a masterpiece of laughs and delight, crafted to brighten the readers’ day.

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

17 thoughts on “What’s Your Blogging Personality? Quiz

  1. Ah! Fun, but I’d hardly classify my blog as entertaining!😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am not sure if mine can be called informative. But well, the quiz said so. So stop by when you are in need of information, okay?🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I’m surprised that I got “Entertaining Blogger” haha🙂

    Anyway, thank you for sharing this interesting quiz.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I scored an Informative tag! Well, only readers can tell that🙂
    Fun thing Vasantha!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Wow, that is very fitting for you I’d say, Vasantha!
    This is my result: Informative Blogger
    People come to you if they need to learn. Your blog spews facts and figures that no one else can seem to get their hands on.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. BTW i am told by the quiz results that ” i am a charming blogger” . I say, let me know something new ..

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Ahh well I’ll check it out🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I got entertainer…. maybe

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

