My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : Be Mindful


Mindfulness is being aware of present. Cultivating the practice of mindfulness  can be a powerful way to train our minds and tune into the beauty of here and now. Be Mindful by

  • Mindful eating
  • Be in present
  • Practice Silence
  • Complaint Free
  • Mindful Talk
  • Practice forgiveness

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

19 thoughts on “Daily Tips : Be Mindful

  1. The concept is wonderful and it’s something that I try to follow. Not always successful.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. “Be in the room” good reminder thank you🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Indeed! Be in the present:-) lovely post

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hmm,.. good to see others practice. Difficult to imbibe!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Being In Love To All – Metta Meditation Practice – #MondayMusings | My Sweet Nothings

  6. Pingback: Mindful Mornings – #MondayMusings | My Sweet Nothings

  7. Pingback: Namaskar – Giving Myself As An Offering – #MondayMusings | My Sweet Nothings

  8. Pingback: Will Mindful Reading Help Kids To Concentrate? – Literacy Musing Mondays | My Sweet Nothings

Leave a Reply

