My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Read Newspaper


Ask your kids to Read Newspaper daily. Let them choose the column they are interested with. Make news reading time as a family time. Answer any questions raised by them. Collect important photos,dates, & incidents. This will improve your relationship with your kid and their power of knowledge too. My son’s school insit this habit everyday and I find it working.

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

4 thoughts on “Read Newspaper

  1. The school I work at is also trying to get this habit going , we are having News Paper based quiz from the informations collected by the students .

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: How To Make Your Kids Enjoy Reading | My Sweet Nothings

Leave a Reply

