My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Weekly Discussion : What Is Your Favorite Sport?


I would like to post some topics on the title “Weekly Discussion” on every Sunday. You can discuss these topics with your family members, kids during food time, sleep time, leisure time. And post your experiences in the comment box …

September 20, 2015 

Photo Courtesy : Muppet Wiki

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

7 thoughts on “Weekly Discussion : What Is Your Favorite Sport?

  1. My all time favorite sport is Tennis …. For my hubby and my son, it is always Cricket …🙂🙂🙂


  2. My favourite sport is walking. The challenge–do not trip over that loose stone. Haha.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I used to love watching cricket, until all the scandals broke out. Now I’ve retired from watching sports!😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love playing carroms.. didn’t play many outdoor games other than Kho Kho in childhood. I love to watch cricket too..

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Soccer, Ice Hockey when watching. Volleyball when playing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

