My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : Compose Music


There are many apps helping to compose your own music. Like listening to a music, composing also has more benefits.

Compose Music ….. Play Music ….. Dance with Music ….🙂🙂🙂

Benefits of composing music:

  • Improves your attitude.
  • Makes you calm.
  • Enhances your confidence
  • Love for life and much more … : 

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

2 thoughts on “Daily Tips : Compose Music

  1. Music is life and expression of life to me. It can make feelings audible or make us feeling in special ways.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

