My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Daily Tips : Celebrate Abundance


The year 2015 is nearly going to say Good Bye. Welcome 2016 with more positivity, more happiness and more abundance.

Celebrate the beauty of Nature. Celebrate Abundance.

Celebrate Love. Celebrate Life.

Acknowledge the strength of relationships, focus on building positive attitude and enhance your own spiritual connection during this new year.  And always be open to receive all the love, joy, kindness and gifts throughout the year.

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

11 thoughts on “Daily Tips : Celebrate Abundance

  1. Welcoming 2K16. Wishes & happiness for you, Vasantha!🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That are wonderful impulses, Vasantha! Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy 2016 to you also, Vasantha! It was wonderful waking up this morning to birthday wishes on Facebook – I am opening myself up to love today!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Sound advice…. something we have forgotten to do!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

