My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

2015 in review


The stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 8,800 times in 2015. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 3 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

7 thoughts on “2015 in review

  1. hey can u tell me how to get the annual report

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hai Ajay,

    WordPress has generated the annual report for us. It may be found in your mail with a link to the report. Go ahead and get motivated …..🙂


  3. Congratulations, Vasantha!!! Fantastic! I wish you all the best for you and your blog in 2016!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love this review… It celebrates your success and encourages me to do and be more. I am grateful that our paths have crossed and I look forward to 2016.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

