My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

New Years Eve & Day Blog Party!


Friends, Let us join with Amaya for New Year Party…… Let the music rocks…… Let the dance burst ….. Let the happiness grow …… Let the grace bless……🙂🙂

Life of an El Paso Woman


Hi everyone! I hope you’re having a great day! I want to invite everyone to my New Years Eve & Day blog party on Thursday and Friday! This is perfect for those who don’t go out on Dec. 31st. If you have plans on New Years Eve, feel free to stop by anytime on New Years Day! Let’s get 2016 off to a GREAT start! Tell me what you plan on working on in 2016. Tell me if you have any New Years resolutions or not. Share some of your previous posts! Let’s have some delicious food and drinks here on Life of an El Paso Woman. Let’s make a champagne toast and meet new people! The party will start on Thursday at 3 p.m. Mountain Standard Time until Saturday at midnight. Please spread the word by reblogging and/or on social media. I hope to see you all at the party! 

View original post

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

8 thoughts on “New Years Eve & Day Blog Party!

  1. Wish u a very happy New year…Vasantha

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy New Year Vasantha

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Have a great New Year, Vasantha. Hope the Party was a good one🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wish you a fantastic 2016, Vasantha!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

