My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Weekly Discussion : How Healthy Are You?


I would like to post some topics on the title “Weekly Discussion” on every Sunday. You can discuss these topics with your family members, kids during food time, sleep time, leisure time. And don’t forget to post your experiences  in the comment box …

Image Credit :

January 10, 2016

Wish you all a healthy and happy 2016 !!!

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

7 thoughts on “Weekly Discussion : How Healthy Are You?

  1. I don’t suppose I am healthy presently but I aim towards being one with the help of yoga. For Dhruv, I plan to make him join swimming classes for he is too frail. By writing my health goals here yet again, I am reiterating my goals.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Doing the best I can with daily workout, not eating deliberatly unhealthy, and drinking enough….. but of course I could do a lot more…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks Vasantha. I am quite healthy though I am fat – I can touch my toes, do a shoulder stand, touch my head to my knees . I want to lose weight but that is hard. ….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

