My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

A proposal to all writers…

Leave a comment

Anything inspiring can be featured in her blog……

Putting My Feet in the Dirt


After thinking about this for quite a while now, I have decided to add a featured post to my page. The thing is, I need all of you to participate in order for this to work.

I am looking for: quotes, short stories, poems, cartoons, inspirational photographs, or anything else which others may find encouraging, uplifting or humorous. Whatever you decide to submit, must be written by you and not be a copy of somebody else’s work.

Please send your submissions to:, with a link to your blog or website, so that I can give credit back to you.

View original post 119 more words

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

