My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

I Am Grateful For …..


I am happy to share that I am grateful for three reasons this January 2016.

  1. I grateful for Vidya Sury for inspiring us with her sweet smile and wonderful posts. Thanks Vidya for introducing me to your Gratitude Circle. This is my first post on this. I feel very much excited. Always I believe a grateful heart is a lovable heart.
  2. I was very much delighted that my article The Art of Storytelling was published for Smart Blogger Contest by Smart Indian Women website. And I am grateful to all who have supported my article with their likes, comments and shares.
  3. My blog got approved as Top Mommy Blogs in Stay At Home Moms Blog category today. Thanks to TopMommyBlogs website. Feeling at top !!!

For more articles on Gratitude :

How to Start a Gratitude Practice to Change Your Life

3 Essential Practices for Gratitude

9 New Ways to Practice Gratitude

And I am sure that my Gratitude List will grow exponentially every month …. Thank God for keeping me blessed always.

Linking this post to #2016 Gratitude Circle blog hop hosted by Vidya Sury.


Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

21 thoughts on “I Am Grateful For …..

  1. Beautiful reasons to be grateful for. Have a lovely day, Vasantha🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations Vasantha. Happy for you dear .You certainly deseved ….😍

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That’s wonderful, Vasantha…Keep writing more mommy posts for al of us to read as part of Top Mommy Blogs

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I am so happy for you, Vasantha! I am sure many more accolades and recognition are waiting for you! I am honored to be in your list. Thank you so much for joining me today! I love your enthusiasm and look forward to a lot of interaction with you!

    P.S.: I am always mesmerized by your header image.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ritu- you are doing a great job!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I am grateful for many things, including a winter without much snow on the ground as of right now. And grateful for an Internet and the invention of blogging.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Awesome!
    Way to go Vasantha, and wishing you many more acceptances in blog cities🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Lovely gratitude post Vasantha! Congrats on all those achievements. Lots to be grateful for. I am joining Vidya, too as she inspired me on the chat this morning.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Pingback: Gift Your Children With Gratitude ….. | My Sweet Nothings

  10. Pingback: I Choose To Feel Mindfully Grateful – #MondayMusings | My Sweet Nothings

  11. Pingback: Gratitude Is Peace ….. #GratitudeCircleBlogHop #MyFriendAlexa | My Sweet Nothings

  12. Pingback: My Gratitude Journey ….. #GratitudeCircleBlogHop #MondayMusings | My Sweet Nothings

Leave a Reply

