My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

3-Day Quote Challenge – Series 2 ( Love Is In The Air ) – Day 1


” It is a pleasure to be able to quote lines to fit any occasion…”~Abraham Lincoln

I love quotes very much as my life. A lovely friend of mine, Claire from PAINTBOX MUM  nominated me for the 3 Day Quote Challenge. Thanks dear.

Claire is mummy for 2 wonderful children. She loves crafting, cooking and having fun! Her blog is blooming with ideas to help getting creative with your little ones! Follow her to keep up to date with craft ideas and our parenting journey.

I’m taking this challenge second time. First time, I was nominated by my sweet friend Anamika. Very much excited to take part second time in this challenge since quotes are my all time favorite.

Here comes the rules –

  • Thank the blogger, who nominated you.
  • Post one of your favorite quotes(different quote on each day) on three consecutive days. The quote can be from your favorite book, author, or your own. Don’t forget to acknowledge the source.😛
  • Nominate three bloggers to challenge.

Since its February. And its Monthly Blogging SpecialLove Special in my blog. I have chosen LOVE as the theme for this challenge. Love Is In The Air …….

Now the love begins :


Following one I’m not sure whether it’s a quote  But I love this ….

Image Credit :

I stand by the rule, I nominate the following friend bloggers for the 3-Day Quote Challenge.

Shilarya from Live-😊-Life..

Lisa from Real Mom Of Long Island

Vinitha from REFLECTIONS..


Hope you enjoyed the recipe. If you would like to take this challenge, feel free to join with me ….🙂🙂🙂



Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

8 thoughts on “3-Day Quote Challenge – Series 2 ( Love Is In The Air ) – Day 1

  1. We should all print this recipe!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely post. And before I forget, that header image with that Budhha idol…simply perfect.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lovely post🙂 And a beautiful recipe – one we should all take heed of!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Some quotes and thoughts #FridayReflections - Reflections..

  5. Pingback: 3-Day Quote Challenge – Series 3 ( Buddha Teachings ) – Day 1 | My Sweet Nothings

Leave a Reply

