My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

3-Day Quote Challenge – Series 2 ( Love Is In The Air ) – Day 3


Oops ….I can’t believe time flies fast. It’s the last day of 3 Day Quote Challenge nominated by my friend sweet Claire.  A tons of thanks and hugs to her.

The rule insists to post only ONE lovely meaningful quote everyday.  But I think there should no rule for sharing our  lovable quotes. Anything EXTRA is always welcome for me. So on this day 3, I put forth EXTRA quotes from my favorites. Hope you won’t mind ….😛













This post is for Monthly Blogging SpecialLove Special, so I would love to nominate three of my friends whose name start with R. (  R for ROMANCE ) :

Regina of Wide Eyed in Wonder

Rekha of Dew Drops

Rachna of Rachna Says  


Photo Courtesy : Internet & Google

Linking this post to  Wordy Wednesdays of Blog-A-Rhythm. Today’s word is E – EXTRA.

” Extra Quote – Extra Love – Extra Energy – Extra Life “

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

20 thoughts on “3-Day Quote Challenge – Series 2 ( Love Is In The Air ) – Day 3

  1. Glad you did not stick with only one quote. They are all wonderful!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely quotes Vasantha. Glad you chose them all.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Very nice! One cannot have too many quotes!🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. My favorite was the quote about loving and laughing abundantly. Laughter truly is the best medicine. One can not enjoy life without laughter.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. So glad I stumbled upon this blog! Lovely quotes on love and yes, extra is always welcome.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Thank you for the nomination, much appreciated! I accept the nomination🙂
    Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. All good quotes, but I think you saved the best for the last🙂 That one really spoke to me. Thanks for sharing. And oh, I love the header image on your blog. Crazy after such floating flower arrangements.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Your extra quotes were all good. I like the religion of love.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Quotes do seem to help us out a lot on days we feel down🙂 Good job🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Lovely quotes, I like the idea of extra quotes, love is never extra, always just right.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Pingback: 3-Day Quote Challenge – Day 1 – Time | Wide Eyed in Wonder

  12. Pingback: Featured Bloggers 2/12/16: Networking 101 | Dream Big, Dream Often

Leave a Reply

