My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Blogger Meet & Greet

Leave a comment

Come …. Join in the party…. Let us celebrate LOVE …..❤❤❤

A Momma's View

I thought it’s time to run another Blogger Meet & Greet over here. I think some of you are still stuck in heaps of snow, so what could be better than a little gathering and chilling with friends? So get out of your snowed in place and into this virtual world and come over here. I’m sure you find someone you like to chat and if not: Just hide somewhere and listen to the conversation until you feel comfortable to join in.

As you are over at my place, please respect my “house rules”:

  • Play nicely, don’t be rude
  • Say hi to some of the other guest, maybe even have a little conversation with them
  • Bring a little something (how about the link to one of your posts left in the comments?)
  • As I’m very social I’d appreciate it if you would bring some friends along. I love meeting new…

View original post 20 more words

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

Leave a Reply

