My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Love Is Back …….



I love to write poems on any occasion. Hope you would enjoy my earlier love poems for this season of Monthly Blogging Special Love Special……❤❤❤

Will You Speak …???

You can’t understand me …

One Day Or Other …

I was also nominated for Challenge : Love In Ten Sentences. Here I repeat the poem for you …..❤❤❤

Love is an ocean. It’s very difficult to limit myself to 10 sentences …. But took the real challenge … And here it goes …

 Love in Ten Sentences

Love yourself, Love all

Love is a boomerang

Love returns more love

Love doubles by itself

Love never ever expects

Which expects is not love

Love never ever hurts

Love is seen everywhere

When I see love

I feel God’s love

Love Is In The Air…… Feel Love ….. Express Love …… Share Love……… Spread Love ….. ❤❤❤

Are you an ardent lover of romantic poems? Do you believe words can express your depth of Love? Feel free to share your Love Poems with us ……. 😛


Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

7 thoughts on “Love Is Back …….

  1. “When I see love” – I like the use of the word “see” here. Makes one think, doesn’t it?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful, Vasantha. Love is so much…. and I agree, when we feel love we are close to divinity.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Just beautiful and amazing words – please follow and like my new piano page, I appreciate it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

