My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Featured Image -- 2282

Mindful Monday Healthy Living – Faith Based Weight LOSS


Grateful To you, Colleens for featuring my post …..

Silver Threading ~ Fairy Whisperer ~

Welcome to Mindful Monday – Healthy Living! Each week I try to examine new or sometimes old things about myself on my journey to becoming healthier. I have found that being mindful encompasses the act of being watchful, aware, wary, heedful, alert, careful, or attentive, in whatever area in my life I feel it applies to, as I attempt to live in the present. Come and join me on my journey. You never know what you will learn about yourself.

…to all of you who have left comments and cheered me on and are interested in accompanying me on this journey to healthy living! Together, we can offer support and ideas to make this road to “healthy,” a fun journey!

My hope is that you will all visit the posts of everyone who participated last week. You can find their blog links and comments on last week’s post HERE. Stop…

View original post 1,279 more words

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

2 thoughts on “Mindful Monday Healthy Living – Faith Based Weight LOSS

  1. Thank you for sharing, Vasantha. You are a dear!❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

