My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Calm


In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: State of Mind and Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Calm


Sunset @ Le Pondy Resort, Pondicherry.

@ Loins Park, Johannesburg, South Africa






Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

8 thoughts on “Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Calm

  1. Wonderful photos. Lions are so majestic. I haven’t been to the Lion Park in Johannesburg, but I’ve been to the one in Cape Town.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That sleeping lion certainly looks very restful and calm and I adore your other photos.
    Thank you, Vasantha, for joining in my weekly photography challenge.
    Best wishes,

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve never seen lions outside of a zoo. How majestic.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

