My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Weekly Discussion : What Motivates You?


I would like to post some topics on the title “Weekly Discussion” on every Sunday. You can discuss these topics with your family members, kids during food time, sleep time, leisure time. And post your experiences in the comment box …

 March 27, 2016

What Motivates You ?????? Feel free to share with us …..

Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

12 thoughts on “Weekly Discussion : What Motivates You?

  1. I think it’s life in general … it keeps me striving for more, to make each day happier🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Writing, recording what is going on in the world around me, spending time reading…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It can be small things, from writing to encouraging words ot someone inspiring journey. It’s quite relative I feel but that’s another story that I must be constantly pushed off limits!1

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I think the drive to do more and more and inspire lives around me, the will to work and earn respect is what keeps me going! How about you? what motivates you ?

    Good discussion🙂


    Liked by 1 person

    • Many things ….. little and big …. sweet and bitter ….. cool and hot ….. love and hate ….. breeze and storm ….. calm and wild …. life and death …… and really many things motivate me …..


  5. Talking to who are genuinely passionate about life!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. So many things… just a quote here, a picture post there, an anecdote in some blog, a sharing of awesomeness amongst friends🙂 .. certain book i read, a passage in the daily newspaper… etc.. there’s so much of motivation all around us…🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

