My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Nurturing Thursday : Healing



Happy to join Nurt Thurs – Healing with this post …..

Image Credit :

Listen to the wind, it heals.

Listen to the silence, it heals.

List to your heart, it heals.

Feel free to join with us …… ❤❤❤

Enjoy my earlier posts here.







Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

21 thoughts on “Nurturing Thursday : Healing

  1. Lovely quote. A great thought to start the day with.🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice quote…all about listening and being

    Liked by 1 person

  3. such a positive quote! Lovely!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wonderful!! Thank you for sharing with Nurturing Thursday! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lovely quote. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Nice quote. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Wonderful quote, Vasantha 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Yes, more listening, not so much rushing around doing! That is indeed how to learn and heal. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Pingback: Nurt Thurs – Why Do We? | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

Leave a Reply

