My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Nurturing Thursday : Forward #MyFriendAlexa


Happy to join Nurt Thurs – Forward with this post …..


Loved this quote very much. Powerful quote in simple words. I needed this today.

Feel free to join with us …… ❤❤❤

Enjoy my earlier posts here.

I am taking my Alexa Rank to the next level with Blogchatter.







Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

19 thoughts on “Nurturing Thursday : Forward #MyFriendAlexa

  1. I love this and I am going to share it today. How simple, but still so complex.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sometimes, moving on is the best choice, hard as it can be. It can be a sign of maturity.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Nurturing Thursday | Making Time For Me

  4. We have recently ‘moved on’ into a new home, in a new village….
    Great NT advice🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I have never heard this quote before Vasantha ~ but if I had it would have saved me ‘hanging on in there’ in jobs, relationships and beliefs. I’ll remember it in future so thank you for sharing!🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Often we don’t realize how much needs to be left behind. A good reminder!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Oh! Vasantha this quote simply made my day….🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. An important reminder — and yes, although it is the correct thing to do — it can be a challenge! Thank you for sharing with Nurturing Thursday! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Moving on is the only constant.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Pingback: Nurturing Thurs – Tenants | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

Leave a Reply

