My Sweet Nothings

All that linger in my mind …

Nurturing Thursday : Your Choice


Happy to join Nurturing Thurs – Your Choice with this post …..

Image Credit :

“I love this powerful quote. I am strong of being what I am. I am proud of being what I am. I am happy of being what I am. And it’s purely my choice.”

Feel free to join with us …… ❤❤❤

Enjoy my earlier posts here.

I am taking my Alexa rank to the next level with Blogchatter








Author: Vasantha Vivek

I am Vasantha Vivek. A happy woman, daughter, sister, wife, mother, teacher, friend, mentor, seeker, lover …….I enjoy reading and writing very much … I start & end my days with reading … Now I started writing also … so come …My Sweet Nothings …

10 thoughts on “Nurturing Thursday : Your Choice

  1. He was a wise, wise man, that Carl Jung! A great quote, thank you🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is such a powerful quote. One to keep close to heart and never forget. Sorry for not having been around for so long. I will be back more often again!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hello that beyond any doubt is a fascinating rundown!
    Why have I not go over such action? I beyond any doubt am going to compose on this one!
    Furthermore, I ponder, what an astounding scene would it be having every one of them 6 together at one table?
    This Was the post i was Searching For…
    There was some perplexity in my psyche which has been cleared by this Post.
    I adulate the writer for his written work aptitude and inventiveness.
    A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the post and helping bloggers like us…


  4. Pingback: Nurturing Thurs – Your Happiness | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

Leave a Reply

